Country in the Classroom

 

2014 Country in the Classroom

2014 Country in the Classroom

 


WRWD Pledge of Allegiance


Powered by: All American Ford of Kingston
 
 

 

Monday 1/6/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mrs. Waxman's 1st Grade Class 
 
Tuesday 1/7/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mrs. Donovan's 4th Grade Class
 
Wednesday 1/8/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mrs. Coantuano's 2nd Grade Class
 
Thursday 1/9/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mrs. Kustas's 3rd Grade Class
Friday 1/10/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mrs. McLaughlin's 5th Grade Class

Monday 1/13/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary

Mrs. Waxman's 1st Grade Class 

Listen

Tuesday 1/14/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mr. Panesa's 1st Grade Class 
 
Wednesday 1/15/14
New Beginnings Elementary
Mrs. Erras's K, 1st, and 2nd Grade Class
 

 
Thursday 1/16/14
New Beginnings Elementary
Mrs. Camillo's Pre-K Class
 
Friday 1/17/14
New Beginnings Elementary
Mrs. Rappo's Pre-K Class

Monday 1/20/14
Fishkill Plains Elementary
Mrs. Bruno's 5th Grade Class 
Listen

Tuesday 1/21/14
New Beginning's Elementary
Mrs. O'Rourke's Pre-K Class 

 
Wednesday 1/22/14
New Beginnings Elementary
Mrs. Triphaty's Class
Listen
 
Thursday 1/23/14
Violet Ave Elementary
Mrs. Wood's 5th Grade Class 
 
Friday 1/24/14
Violet Ave Elementary
Mr. D and Mrs. J's 5th Grade Class 

Monday 1/27/14
Den 3 Pack 70 Cub Scouts


Tuesday 1/28/14
Fishkill Plains Elementary
Mrs. Towell's 5th Grade Class
Listen
 
Wednesday 1/29/14
Oak Grove Elementary
Mrs. Duffy's & Morano's 2nd and 3rd Grade Classes
 
Thursday 1/30/14
Violet Avenue Elementary
Mrs. Wood's 5th Grade Class
 
Friday 1/31/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mrs. Skanga's 4th Grade Class

Monday 2/03/14
New Oaks Community
Girl Scout Troop 10021 


Tuesday 2/04/14
Dover Elementary
Mrs. Averey & Mrs. Angel's 4th Grade Class
Listen
 
Wednesday 2/05/14
Dover Elementary
Ms. Chirino's 4th Grade Class
 
Thursday 2/06/14
Dover Elementary
Mrs. Caviglia's ESL Class
 
Friday 2/07/14
Dover Elementary
Mrs. VanDebogard and Mrs. Siminetti's 5th Grade Class

Monday 2/10/14
Dover Elementary
Ms. Chirino's 4th Grade Class

Tuesday 2/11/14
Dover Elementary
Mrs. Caviglia's ESL Class
 
Wednesday 2/12/14
Dover Elementary
Mrs. Emperati's 3rd Grade Class
 
Thursday 2/13/14
Violet Ave Elementary
Mrs. Wood's 5th Grade Class 
 
Friday 2/14/14
New Beginning's Elementary
Mrs. O'Rourke's Pre-K Class 
 
Monday 2/17/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mrs. Dahl's 3rd Grade Class

Tuesday 2/18/14
Fishkill Plains Elementary
Mrs. Bruno's 5th Grade
 
Wednesday 2/19/14
Oak Grove Elementary
Mrs. Green's 1st Grade Class
 
Thursday 2/20/14
Den 3 Pack 70 Cub Scouts
 
Friday 2/21/14
New Beginning's Elementary
Mrs. Tripathy's Class
 
Monday 2/24/14
Dover Elementary
Ms. Chirino's 4th Grade Class

Tuesday 2/25/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mr. Panesa's 1st Grade Class 
 
Wednesday 2/26/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mrs. Fulco's 2nd Grad Class
 
Thursday 2/27/14
Dover Elementary
Mrs. VanDebogard and Mrs. Siminetti's 5th Grade Class
 
Friday 2/28/14
Dover Elementary
Mrs. Caviglia's ESL Class
 
 
Monday 3/03/14
Ralph R. Smith Elementary
Mrs. McPhee's 2nd Grade Class

Tuesday 3/04/14
Ralph R. Smith Elementary
Mrs. M and Mrs. U's 2nd Grade Class
 
Wednesday 3/05/14
Ralph R. Smith Elementary
Team 31 3rd Grade Class
 
Thursday 3/06/14
Ralph R. Smith Elementary
Mr. Doyle's 5th Grade Class
 
Friday 3/07/14
Ralph R. Smith Elementary
Mrs. Baker's 1st Grade Class
 
Monday 3/10/14
Ralph R. Smith Elementary
Kathleen Thompson's 1st Grade Class

Tuesday 3/11/14
Noxon Rd Elementary
Mr. Morano's 2nd Grade Class
 
Wednesday 3/12/14
Noxon Rd Elementary
Mrs. Sutton's Class Grades 3-5
 
Thursday 3/13/14
Noxon Rd Elementary
Mrs. Jazzieri's 4th Grade Class
 
Friday 3/14/14
Noxon Rd Elementary
Mr. Purdy's 3rd Grade Class
 
Monday 3/17/14
Noxon Road Elementary
Mrs. Lacola's 1st Grade Class

Tuesday 3/18/14
Noxon Road Elementary
Mr. Hankley's 5th Grade Class
 
Wednesday 3/19/14
Noxon Road Elementary
Mrs. Guzzo's 5th Grade Class
 
Thursday 3/20/14
Oak Grove Elementary
Mrs. Savia's Kindergarten Class
 
Friday 3/21/14
Fishkill Plains Elementary
Mrs. Bruno's 5th Grade Class
 
Monday 3/24/14
Oak Grove Elementary
Mrs. Kirsch's Kindergarten Class

Tuesday 3/25/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mrs. Waxman's 1st Grade Class 
 
Wednesday 3/26/14
Noxon Road Elementary
Mrs. Lacola's 1st Grade Class
 
Thursday 3/27/14
Noxon Road Elementary
Mr. Hankley's 5th Grade Class
 
Friday 3/28/14
Noxon Road Elementary
Mrs. Guzzo's 5th Grade Class
 
Monday 3/31/14
Dover Elementary
Ms. Chirino's 4th Grade Class

Tuesday 4/01/14
Fishkill Plains Elementary
Mrs. Dean's 4th Grade Class
 
Wednesday 4/02/14
Oak Grove Elementary
Mrs. Green's 1st Grade Class
 
Thursday 4/03/14
Ralph R. Smith Elementary
Mrs. McPhee's 2nd Grade Class
 
Friday 4/04/14
New Beginnings Elementary
Mrs. Rappo's Pre-K Class
 
Monday 4/07/14
Noxon Rd Elementary
Mr. Purdy's 3rd Grade Class

Tuesday 4/08/14
Noxon Rd Elementary
Mr. Hankey's 5th Grade Class
 
Wednesday 4/09/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mr. Panesa's 1st Grade Class 
 
Thursday 4/10/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mr. Sokol's 4th Grade Class
 
Friday 4/11/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mr. Lyon's 5th Grade Class
 
Monday 4/14/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. Sonneberg's 2nd Grade Class

Tuesday 4/15/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. V and Mrs. R's 2nd Grade Class
 
Wednesday 4/16/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. Torres' 2nd Grade Class
 
Thursday 4/17/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. Dixon's 2nd Grade Class
 
Friday 4/18/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. LaPrie's 2nd Grade Class
 
Monday 4/21/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. Sonneberg's 2nd Grade Class

Tuesday 4/22/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. V and Mrs. R's 2nd Grade Class
 
Wednesday 4/23/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. Torres' 2nd Grade Class
 
Thursday 4/24/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. Dixon's 2nd Grade Class
 
Friday 4/25/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. LaPrie's 2nd Grade Class
 
Monday 4/28/14
Oak Grove Elementary
Mrs. Savia's Kindergarten Class
 
 
Tuesday 4/29/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mrs. Waxman's 1st Grade Class 
 
 
 
Wednesday 4/30/14
Fishkill Plains Elementary
Mrs. Feldman's 2nd Grade Class
 
 
Thursday 5/01/14
Dover Elementary
Mrs. Emperati's 3rd Grade Class
 
Friday 5/02/14
Noxon Rd Elementary
Mrs. Jazzieri's 4th Grade Class
 
Monday 5/05/14
Fishkill Plains Elementary
Mrs. Bruno's 5th Grade Class 
 
Tuesday 5/06/14
Ralph R. Smith Elementary
Mrs. McPhee's 2nd Grade Class
 
Wednesday 5/07/14
New Beginning's Elementary
Mrs. O'Rourke's Pre-K Class 
 
Thursday 5/08/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. Dixon's 2nd Grade Class
 
Friday 5/09/14
Noxon Rd Elementary
Mr. Purdy's 3rd Grade Class
Monday 5/12/14
Ralph R. Smith Elementary
Kathleen Thompson's 1st Grade Class
 
Tuesday 5/13/14
Oak Grove Elementary
Mrs. Green's 1st Grade Class
 
Wednesday 5/14/14
New Beginning's Elementary
Mrs. O'Rourke's Pre-K Class 
 
Thursday 5/15/14
Nursing Home Week
Wingate at Ulster
Listen
Friday 5/16/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mrs. Skanga's 4th Grade Class
Monday 5/19/14
Oak Grove Elementary
Mrs. Savia's Kindergarten Class
 
Tuesday 5/20/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. Sonneberg's 2nd Grade Class
 
Wednesday 5/21/14
Noxon Rd Elementary
Mr. Hankey's 5th Grade Class
 
Thursday 5/22/14
Dover Elementary
Mrs. VanDebogard and Mrs. Siminetti's 5th Grade Class
Friday 5/23/14
Fishkill Plains Elementary
Mrs. Black's 3rd Grade Class
Monday 5/26/14
Den 3 Pack 70 Cub Scouts
 
Tuesday 5/27/14
Oak Grove Elementary
Mrs. Kirsch's Kindergarten Class
 
Wednesday 5/28/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. LaPrie's 2nd Grade Class
 
Thursday 5/29/14
Ralph R. Smith Elementary
Mrs. McPhee's 2nd Grade Class
Friday 5/30/14
 Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mrs. Dryer's Kindergarten Class
Monday 6/02/14
Fishkill Plains Elementary
Mrs. Bruno's 5th Grade Class 
 
Tuesday 6/03/14
Girl Scouts Troop 10021
New Oaks Community
 
Wednesday 6/04/14
Dover Elementary
Mrs. Caviglia's ESL Class
 
Thursday 6/05/14
New Beginnings Elementary
Mrs. Rappo's Pre-K Class
Friday 6/06/14
Sheafe Rd Elementary
Mrs. Waxman's 1st Grade Class 
Monday 6/09/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. Dixon's 2nd Grade Class
 
Tuesday 6/10/14
Ralph R. Smith Elementary
Mrs. Baker's 1st Grade Class
 
Wednesday 6/11/14
Noxon Rd Elementary
Mrs. Jazzieri's 4th Grade Class
 
Thursday 6/12/14
Noxon Rd Elementary
Mr. Purdy's 3rd Grade Class
Friday 6/13/14
Oak Grove Elementary
Mrs. Green's 1st Grade Class
Monday 6/16/14
New Oaks Community
Girl Scout Troop 10021 
Tuesday 6/17/14
Gayhead Elementary School
Mrs. Torres' 2nd Grade Class
Wednesday 6/18/14
Dover Elementary
Mrs. VanDebogard and Mrs. Siminetti's 5th Grade Class
Thursday 6/19/14
Fishkill Plains Elementary
Mrs. Bruno's 5th Grade Class 
Listen
Friday 6/20/14
Noxon Rd Elementary
Mrs. Sutton's Class Grades 3-5
Monday 7/14/14
Camp Hilcroft Blazers
Tuesday 7/15/14
Renaissance Kids Summer Camp
Wednesday 7/16/14
Camp Hilcroft Bears
Thursday 7/17/14
Saugerties Little League Rockies
Listen
Friday 7/18/14
Saugerties Girl Scouts Troop 70
Monday 8/4/14
Bright Days Summer Camp
Tuesday 8/5/14
Saugerties Little League Team Cheetas
Wednesday 8/6/14
Happy Hours Summer Camp
Thursday 8/7/14
Newburgh Rowing Camp
Listen
Friday 8/8/14
Camp Hillcroft Bears
Monday 8/11/14
Ms. Brielle's Childrens Learning Center
Tuesday 8/12/14
Saugerties Little League Pumas
Wednesday 8/13/14
Camp Hillcroft Braves
Thursday 8/14/14
Saugerties Little League Team Rockies
Listen
Friday 8/15/14
Camp Hillcroft Blazers
Monday 8/25/14
Mrs. Sonneberg's 2nd Grade Class
from Gayhead Elementary
Tuesday 8/26/14
Mrs. Brielle's Learning Center Group
Wednesday 8/27/14
Ms. Chirino's 4th Grade Class
from Dover Elementary
Thursday 8/28/14
Camp Hilcroft Blazers
Friday 8/29/14
Mrs. Baker's 1st Grade Class 
from Ralph R. Smith Elementary
 

More Articles